Home Page

  •  


    Welcome to Team North Stars

    This page includes all information and resources related to team North Stars. This includes the team homework calendar. Work is posted each Monday for the week. All materials and information related to each class can be found on Google Classroom. This includes classwork and homework. Continue to scroll below the calendar to see each class's course outline as well as other useful files and links. If you have any questions, there is a Google form below you can submit, but also please don't hesitate to email anyone on the team. 

    Social Studies: Mrs. Jones (Thursday) kjones@starpointcsd.org

    English: Mrs. Niziol (Thursday)  mniziol@starpointcsd.org

    Math: Mrs. Rusinek/Mrs. Pickard (Tuesday) krusinek@starpointcsd.org / lpickard@starpointcsd.org

    Science: Mr. Wasylenko (Friday) bwasylenko@starpointcsd.org

    French & Spanish: Ms. Hammerl (Wednesday) lhammerl@starpointcsd.org

    Study Skills: Mrs. Heximer (Tuesday) mheximer@starpointcsd.org

     

     

    Monday 2/22

    Tuesday 2/23

    Wednesday  2/24

    Thursday 2/25

    Friday 2/26

    Mariglia - Jones

    (Social Studies)

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Niziol

    (ELA)

     

     

           

    Rusinek

    (Math 8)

    Work on IXL

    HW #66: Rotations (day 2) 

    REMOTE WEDNESDAY 

    Quiz #5 - Congruence (Transformations)

    IXL - P.6 and P.8

    HW #67: Sequencing Transformations (day 1) 

    SOLA Academic Lab 2:30

    Congruence and Transformations Desmos for Classwork Grade

    Rusinek

    (Algebra)

    HW #68: Multiplying and Factoring Polynomial Expressions (day 2)

     

    HW #69: Multiplying and Factoring Polynomial Expressions (day 3)

    REMOTE WEDNESDAY 

    IXL - AA.4 and AA.6

    HW #70: Multiplying and Factoring Polynomial Expressions (day 4)

    SOLA Academic Lab 2:30

    HW #71: Advanced Strategies for Factoring Quadratic Expressions (day 1)

    Wasylenko

    (Science)

     World Map Plate Tec

     World Map Plate Tec   No HW  Continents Adrift questions 1-20  questions 1-20 

    Wasylenko

    (Earth Science)

     Plate Tec ESRT questions 1-20 

     Plate Tectonics world map   No HW  Continents Adrift 1-20   CL - Plate Tec #2

    Hammerl

    (French)

     

     

         

    Hammerl

    (Spanish)

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

Related Files